A family's journey of learning how to make a home, save money and be healthy… while having fun doing it!

Awesome Glossybox deal!

Leave a comment

So I haven’t officially received my first Glossybox, but you know I’ll do a review the second I do. I can already tell that this one is going to be one of my favorites. But I’m so excited that I just received this in my email:

Image

You can check out Glossybox here. But before you sign up, make sure to sign up for Ebates here to save $2.75, and get a free $10 Target or Walmart gift card. I use Ebates all the time. It’s a site that pays you cash to go through their website to do the online shopping you already do. Last year, around Christmas time, I made almost $100 back! Score! Last month, I made $30. I love Ebates!

Leave a Reply

