A family's journey of learning how to make a home, save money and be healthy… while having fun doing it!

It’s begining to look a lot like… OMG PUMPKIN EVERYTHING!

Leave a comment

There’s no fall songs. And that makes me sad. Because I live for fall. Well, fall and my family 😉 But seriously, there is nothing that makes me more excited than starting to see:

1. Cashmere

2. Even better:

Bath and Body Works PUMPKIN!

Image

Because it means Fall is on its way! I just bought 2 (more) pumpkin caramel mason jar candles which were 2 for $15.  Be sure to use ebates to get 2% cash back right now at Bath and Body Works.  Thanks, Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for letting me know about this deal!

I can’t get enough of pumpkin scented and flavored things. Now I’m just waiting for the pumpkin bread at Starbucks, and best of all, the caramel brulee and pumpkin lattes, and of course, the pumpkin farm!

Image

What are your favorite pumpkin scented/flavored things? Do you love pumpkin or are you over it?

Leave a Reply

